Territory Flags

Territory Flags
Looking for a lightweight but durable SolarMax Nylon Flag? We have the one you need in several sizes. All flags have solid brass grommets for easy attachment. Strong, durable, long-lasting and Made in the USA, of course!

History: Territories of the United States are a type of political division that is directly overseen by the United States. States share sovereignty with the federal government.

Currently, there are a total of sixteen territories, five of which are permanently inhabited: Puerto Rico, Guam, Northern Marianas, U. S. Virgin Islands and American Samoa. Ten territories are small islands, atolls and reefs, spread across the Caribbean or the Pacific Ocean but have no permanent populations.

The five inhabited U.S. territories have local voting rights, have protections under U.S. courts, pay some U.S. taxes, and have limited representation in the U.S. House of Representatives.

ORDER using our SECURE online checkout! For questions or to place your order, call our sales staff at 877-418-4308 Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m. central. We can also be emailed at sales@madeinusaflags.com Shipping is Free on orders $100 or $5.95 for orders less than $100